ATV

Have you ever been out riding on an ATV in the fall in the woods?  It’s stunning.  There are trail systems all over the great state of Ohio.  I’ve heard it said that there are more trees in Ohio than there is in the entire country of Africa and from living here and traveling this state, I might have to agree.

The sun filters through the autumn leaves leaving your eyes sparkling with red, gold, green, brown, and massive tints of orange everywhere.  The smell is so distinct that candle companies spend millions of dollars trying to recreate it.  It truly is a wonderland to play in.

Today we pulled in to the trail head and unloaded our two ATV’s, mine is pink and grey and much less menacing than his black monster.  My helmet is even pink and he laughs as he makes sure it’s strapped and tight enough for me.  He checks to make sure I have my gloves and boots on, he would kill me if I brought flip flops again.  After handing me safety glasses he points for me lead the way and we begin.

I cross the parking area to the narrow opening, it’s a canopy of dense forest.  The leaves from the trees make it look dark and scary but I’ve been here dozens of times before and I’m no longer filled with dread as I cross the threshold into my own private playground.  It’s rained recently and there are hundreds of puddles and even deep trenches and ditches for our ATV’s to traverse today.  We’re going to get muddy and I smile big.  It’s not fun if we don’t go home dirty.  My jeans are already getting specks of the hard red clay from the hills our four wheelers are climbing.  This forest system is nothing to laugh at.  The cliffs and hills can be very dangerous to riders who aren’t careful.  We never ride alone.  It’s always the two of us.

After leading for about 20 miles I pull to the side and motion him ahead, I know he hates to be behind me.  He loves to go fast and jump the hills, I’m more of a mosey on through kind of rider.  He races ahead of me and starts jumping hills, but always stays within eye distance so I know which route to take.  I get the urge to pee and out here it’s just you and nature.  I pull down an old oil well road thick with brush and grass no one’s bothered to take care of in months figuring no one will accost me down here and pull in to a copse of trees so I can relieve myself.

I finished up and have a struggle behind my ATV with my jeans because they’re wet and heavy with mud and clay from my ride so far, I’m hopping and jumping trying to get them back up my wet legs when strong sun bronzed hands wrap around my waist and push me forward over the bars on the back of my ATV.  All the air rushes out of me in whoosh and I nearly pee again.  Goddamn he scared me good that time.  He must have walked in, risky.

He was already trying to slide his cock into me and I complained about a little bit of foreplay.  He laughed and told me no time.  He slid into me and shoved my helmet down until I was flat against the ATV rack.  He told me he wanted to tie me up there and fuck me like this when we got home.  I was so excited I didn’t care.  I loved fucking him out here.  He used the bars on the rack to get a good grip and slammed into me hard over and over hitting my spot until I cried out making all the birds in the nearby trees scatter like butterflies.

By the time I was coming down from my high he was losing control and I rode it out with him loving the feel of his pulsing cock inside of me.  I loved the feel of him losing that last little bit of control, those last big hip pushes and then stop, falling over the edge, death, restart, pulsing and pumping, life again.  It’s the best feeling in the world as a female to feel it inside.

He pulled up his pants, helped me with mine, laughed and told me I’d have to bring spare dry pants next time, smacked my ass and told me to get a move on we still had 30 miles to go.

This is my favorite time of year and I’ll never get tired of fucking in the woods like nymphs.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories ATV, Couple, ERotica, Fun, Relationship, Sex, WoodsTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

