Party Foul

She handcuffed him tightly to some wall mounts and he laughed a little, was she for real?  This was fantasy stuff.  She’d already taken his shirt off when they were making out and now she was working his pants and underwear off and yes out popped his big fat cock.  Right there by her heart shaped lips and she grinned, licking it for a minute.  God it felt good.  His dick felt so hot and her mouth so cool.  It was like an oasis, if she’d just put it all the way in her fucking little mouth it’d be perfect.  He leaned his head back against the wall knowing fighting the restraints were no use.  He’d just let her do her little ole’ thing down here and what the fuck??!! She just slid something in his ass, something big fuck fuck that hurts. Jesus Christ what the hell is that?!  She jumped up like a little rabbit and smiled so big and said “that my friend is a butt plug, I’ll be back.  I’m thirsty.” With that she left him.  She walked right out of the room leaving the door unlocked and him tied to the wall as the party raged on downstairs.  He could hear the music and he knew no one would hear him if he yelled out.  He stared as calmly as he could, naked with his back against the cool painted wall and thought about his situation for a minute.

Nope, he was fucked.

He closed his eyes just as he heard the door creak open.  It was the scariest sound he’d ever heard because it was way too goddamn early for her to be back.  He couldn’t open his eyes.  He wouldn’t open them.  He decided right then and there that not opening them was the key to getting through this.  He just wouldn’t fucking open his eyes.  That’s what he kept repeating over and over in his head and around the third or fourth time he felt the softest set of lips he’d ever known wrap completely around his cock and begin milking him.  “Ugh” was all he could come up with as his whole body shifted towards whomever was giving him the suck-off of his life right now.  Then he felt two more sets of hands.  He wouldn’t look.  He didn’t care, it was that fucking fantastic.  One set of hands was playing with that ass plug.  Pulling it gently and turning it in a way that had his entire insides raging for release.  He wanted a little tongue in there, he wanted to ask.  The other set of hands was massaging his cock and balls when the other person wasn’t sucking and licking him.  The soft lips had a tongue that when it poked out under the lips and swiped his balls he felt his whole ass pucker around the butt plug, motherfucker he was close.  Just then they all went away with a slight kiss on his thigh, scurrying feet, and a creaking door.  He sagged against the wall and almost passed out from not cumming. He had a feeling he’d just missed something wonderful and felt a bit lost and sad.

After a bit his mind started to wander.  I’m going to die he thought.  Were they guys or girls?  I don’t care.  I loved it.  I do care.  No you don’t.  Why am I talking to myself?  Where the fuck is the hottie who locked me up?  Why are my eyes still closed?  I’m never opening them again.

He felt something tugging at the ass plug and opened his eyes in surprise.  He’d thought everyone left.  There she was and he recognized her and her little giggle right away.  She pulled his butt plug out gently, unlocked his handcuffs and he sank down the wall to the floor.  She began stroking him from tip to root in a steady fashion as she took each of his balls into her mouth and massaged them with care, sucking and licking lavishly.  He watched and couldn’t help spilling out and pumping himself everywhere as his kinky little whore took care of him yet again.  She licked his abs and cock cleaning him up like the good little Kitten she was knowing she’d be rewarded when they got home from the party. They were getting married tomorrow and downstairs their reception party was raging on.

As they rejoined the party he couldn’t help but blush every time he met a new one of her friends and think of the soft lips sucking his cock earlier, which one had it been? His engagement gift had been amazing.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories Blow Job, Engaged, ERotica, Fiance, PartyTags, , , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Party Foul”

Leave a Reply

