Want to Know More About Me?

Someone recently asked me to come up with 3 questions he should ask me and then answer them.  Here is a list of questions I typically send to someone I want to interview for a story or blog.  Answer them yourself if you dare and I may contact you for a story!  My answers are in the comments. Have fun.

Interview Questions

  1. How old are you?
  2. Relationship status, explain?
  3. Kids? Single parent?
  4. How old were you when you lost your virginity, details?
  5. Did you make her/him cum?
  6. How do you know?
  7. Do you still talk to this person?
  8. Did you use protection?
  9. What did your parents tell you about sex?
  10. Have you ever caught your parents having sex?
  11. How often do you have sex per week now?
  12. How many partners?
  13. How often do you masturbate?
  14. How often do you sext?
  15. If you sext, is it with someone you care for or a stranger from social media?
  16. Have you ever been interested in BDSM, explain?
  17. What music do you listen to?
  18. Wildest fantasy, anything goes?
  19. Do you believe in monogamy, be completely honest?
  20. Do you believe in soul mate love?
  21. Favorite sexual thing (blow job with cock ring, etc.)?
  22. What’s your freak number?
  23. Do you remember who your high school best friend was? Still talk?
  24. Big city or Big Country?
  25. The apocalypse has happened and the only music left in the world is Maroon 5. It plays on every speaker and radio. You cannot get away from the sound. Do you walk around listening and learn to love it? Or, stab yourself in the ears with an ice pick?
Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories Blog, InterviewTags, , , , , 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “Want to Know More About Me?”

    1. I use to believe in both. But not any more. Do I love yes. But I think everyone should have multiple partners so things don’t get stale

    2. Monotonous? Is that the word you meant? If so, yes relationships get very monotonous but you forge on, if you love the person even if it gets boring from time to time you do things to keep the love going and alive, change it up. I do believe in true love, between siblings, cousins, friends….not so much in relationships between men and women or I should say, I think if true love exists it’s not meant to last with one person or you’re meant to have it with many….my experience with men anyway.

      1. Stupid phone!! Lol parents teach their children that love should be between one man and woman. But in my going on 14 years of marriage things got stale quickly in the past 5 years. Even with trying to change things up in a the bedroom. Even mental attraction is slowly going away. Those two questions are the same but different. I don’t believe in true love and monogamy

      2. I agree too many relationships can get “Monotonous” without a little extra effort. Just goes to prove that old saying “If the grass is greener on the other side of the fence, it’s because someone is taking care of the grass”.

  1. 1. 23
    2. Married
    3. 1 daughter (soon to be 2)
    4. 15, high school sweetheart
    5. Yes.
    6. She came before I did there was no faking the wet spray
    7. No
    8. No
    9. Nothing at all they just left me to find out
    10. Yes = horrifying
    11. 0 probably 4 or 5 times per month
    12. 1 (wife)
    13. 8 or 9 times
    14. Doesn’t happen since we tied the knot
    15. N/A
    16. I’m not sure what that is but if it’s what I think it could be then possibly…
    17. Dubstep is currently the favourite and Nina Simone (random combo I know)
    18. Wildest fantasy. Well if I’m being honest it would be that I come home to find my wife waiting in the bedroom stark naked on the bed with another girl stroking each other and signalling me to come into the middle between them.
    19. I think that if both were in agreement then there is no problem but I personally don’t believe I could be in a monogamist relationship.
    20. Yes. Sex with my wife although not as frequent as it was is totally mind blowing in comparison to previous sexual experiences.
    21. Giving a lick out, it gives me immense pleasure to give oral as her moans to me are more pleasurable than my own.
    22. Maybe an 8
    23. Yes and I still talk 11 years strong
    24. I like both but currently it’s te country
    25.an ice pick no, no no I would listen and maybe dance a little 😀

    If you want to interview me i will answer any question truthfully – email is davidf3@live.co.uk, keep up the good posts

  2. Wow, you are so open and interesting. I would so like to get to know you better. Actually very impressed with you…it’s takes a lot to be that honest…

Leave a Reply

