Please Daddy

The first time a man called himself daddy while fucking me I balked.  It was very normal for him, he casually said “Daddy loves spanking his baby girl,” and he spanked me.  I’ll admit although I frowned at his use of “daddy,” I got really turned on by his dirty talk.  Later I told him in no uncertain terms that I had a father and I didn’t have daddy issues so no I would not be calling him “daddy” anytime ever.  He smiled at me and let me know he loved me and he didn’t want to be my father, he wanted to be my “daddy”.  As in my Daddy Dom.

A Daddy Dom wants a submissive he can spoil.  He wants a girl he can shower with gifts and treat like his little angel.  He calls her his “lil” and she adores him, she treats him like her king.  She recognizes that he is a manly man and he provides for her every whim.  He dotes on her and she has him wrapped around her little finger.  She is his baby girl.  They still enjoy all the aspects of a D/s relationship such as: bondage, spanking, ménage, role play, etc. just with a Daddy/baby girl twist.

Over the years I’ve developed my own reasons for calling a man daddy. I find it very pleasurable in fact.  I think most women feel the same way I do.  For me personally I don’t want a Daddy Dom but I love to call my Dom daddy.  For me it gives him a sense of power, which he should have in our relationship.  I don’t have daddy issues, I don’t want him to be my father.  I just simply enjoy the power play of calling him daddy and him calling me his baby girl while we fuck.  He gets more rowdy.  It’s a taboo sure but that’s not where my head is at.  I don’t think of my father.  I think of this beautiful fat hard cock pounding my tight little pussy.  I think of him telling me what a good girl I’ve been when he makes me wear an ass plug all day while he’s at work.

You know, when he puts it in my cute little ass before he leaves.  He tells me “no playing with yourself baby girl” and I say “yes daddy”.  He leaves.  All day I have to clean, cook, write, and rub against anything I can with no relief because this little jeweled ass plug is making my pretty pink pussy so wet for daddy.  Then he comes home from work and sees what a good girl I’ve been.  He sees how wet I am from not playing with myself.  He sees how bad I need him.  He’s the man of the house.  He’s the boss.  He said not to play so I didn’t play.  I followed daddy’s rules.

He bends me over the couch and pulls my dress up.  He taps on the jeweled end of the ass plug whispering in my ear “good girl”.  This is what daddy does for me right before he slides his cock deep into my wetness giving me some relief.  I hold the throw pillow tight knowing daddy is going to fuck me hard and fast.  I’ve been sending him pictures all day so I know he wants me like I want him.  He spanks me while he fucks me with his big hands and I cum way faster than he does, screaming out a thank you daddy.

When he finishes he taps the plug again and pulls down my skirt.  He tells me I have to leave it in until bedtime and I’m a good girl so I go to set the table for dinner.

So yeah, it’s not about daddy issues, it’s about sex issues.  We like to fuck, we like to call you daddy when we fuck, we love to hear that we’re a good girl, that you love the way we suck your cock, that we’re a good baby girl.  Take some initiative.  Tell us, talk dirty to us, because I can tell you this, we’re dirty girls, and we love that shit.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories Advice, BDSM, D/s, Daddy, ERotica, relationships, SexTags, , , , , , , 8 Comments

8 thoughts on “Please Daddy”

  1. WOW and Thank You!

    WOW, because I did not know that you wrote educational material, or erotica that’s educational, whichever is the case?

    THANK YOU, for tearing down a wall or three! I’ve always enjoyed your writing. Now I’m FREE to enjoy every word, even the one word that always pushed me outside of my comfort zone. My daughters have always called me ‘Daddy’, and as a loving & protective father I’ve always struggled with the word outside of the sweet, innocent, loving context in which they use it. You’ve pointed out, and eliminated one of my few sexual inhibitions.

    Additionally THANK YOU for letting me know my old fashioned need and desire to put my lover on a pedestal, to shower her with gifts and treat her like an angel aren’t totally outdated.

    So if and when my lover says “Just that tip Daddy…” and right after she screams in orgasmic ecstasy, I may just say “Who’s your daddy? Who is Your Daddy?” and if she says “You”. I’ll know it’s because I’ve demonstrated myself to be a man worthy of a beautiful, strong, intelligent woman’s love and loyal devotion.

    REVIEW: 5 Ass Slaps out of 5, you ‘Dirty Girl’. Now go write some more.

    1. I love this. I’m glad I could help. I actually want to write more like this. I do stuff like this every so often. Show Me Your Dick is one meant for men who send dick pics.

  2. I LOVED THIS POST! I had the same issues saying “Daddy” in the beginning…and although I refer to my beloved as Maestro, I sometimes find myself in those same moments you describe..calling (screaming) him, “Daddy”
    Soooo hot!

  3. You are so incredibly insightful, erotic, perceptive AND pleasing in every aesthetic sense of printed word, use of the senses and stimulation of the libido. In other words: hot and brilliant as always!

    I look forward to reading more and going back and reading past triumphs, milady. Thank you so much, as always!

    -NE

Leave a Reply

