February 2015

We’re a month and a half in to the New Year and I wanted to write to you and let you know what to expect from me this coming year.  Let’s go with many positive things.  I’m letting go of some negative worries I had and moving forward with a lot of new thoughts.  I’m not going to worry so much or focus too often on relationships and being single.  It’ll come or it won’t.  I’m happy either way.

I’m going to be writing more erotica and more often.  My stories might be more progressive than you’re used to on blogs, let me know what you think.  I’d love to hear your feedback.  I’m trying new things.  I’ve always been an emotional writer and I plan to keep on track with that.  I really enjoy bringing my readers in and making them feel something with me.  I want us to experience things together.

I’ve learned so much about myself this past year.  I’m still growing and learning every day.  I’m getting better every day, stronger and I’m grateful.  I want to thank anyone, everyone who’s said  hello, asked me how I am, or just plain encouraged me in the last months. You’ve kept me going and made me strong.  You’ll never know the love and appreciation I have for you.

I’m writing a little every day again so please keep a look out, something sexy is coming soon.

Bella

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories new year, WritingTags, , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

