Good Man

You are a Good Man.  You are intelligent, creative, driven, honest, honorable, humorous, dominant, loyal, and sexy as fuck.  Everything about you is right for me and turns me on, even your voice.

Your integrity draws people to you and your commanding presence keeps them around you.  You work hard and it’s easy to see you have goals and dreams.  You have gone far.  Your creativity and passion comes through and it bursts forth like an explosion of fireworks.  It is always my pleasure to see.

You are a Good Man.  You speak your mind and heart.  You have a kind of honesty that seems to be lost with most these days and it’s so very much appreciated.  That smile of yours makes me stop and stare.  You make me think of a lost Viking clansman, or like Thor.  I don’t think you even know just how truly handsome you are, just sexy from head to toe.  It’s not just looks, it’s attitude also.  When you say mine, or get just slightly possessive, that kind of thing makes panties drop, believe me.

One day a Good Woman will be lucky enough to earn your love and affection.  She will be everything you’re looking for, everything you need.  She’ll know how lucky she is that she’s found such a Good Man and she’ll love you as you deserve to be.

You are amazing.  You have changed my life for the better and I wanted you to know how much I respect and adore you.  You are the best kind of man, you are a Good Man.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

