Night Errant

Always with a love for words and prose,

He was a Swain of the Court and put on many shows.

Nightly he would give a performance so amazing,

The crowd would be overcome and left praising.

In fact, some would be so dumbstruck and incoherent,

They could only say later they had witnessed a performance by the Night Errant.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

