I am nominated for the Lovely Blog Award!

Screen Shot 2014-09-19 at 10.49.39 AM

I want to thank Invisible Ink for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award!

In order to “accept” the award, recipients are asked to…

  • Thank the person who nominated them and include a link back to their blog.
  • Display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.
  • List the rules of the award.
  • Share 7 facts about him/herself.
  • Nominate 15 other blogs and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

7 Facts About Me:

  1. My real name is Crystalbella Sweet, it means my pure beauty is sweet.
  2. I am a list person.  I always feel as if I’m getting things done in an orderly manner as long as I have a list in hand.
  3. I read and write every single day. I love to tweet and make little blurbs whenever I can. I wake up in the middle of the night and write things down.  I can’t sleep if something is stuck in my head.
  4. I’m always surprised when someone likes my work.  I write from such a personal standpoint that I’m not sure that many people can take such raw emotion sometimes.
  5. Some of my stories are true and some are fantasies. I’ve done extensive research in the field of BDSM so that I can keep the stories as real as possible.
  6. I’ve just rescued a 1 1/2 year old rottweiler from a Rottweiler Rescue and he’s absolutely amazing. I love him.  A friend helped me name him Zorro and I couldn’t be more happy.
  7. I think writing is integral to growth in all humans.  I think getting your thoughts and feelings out is significant to healing yourself every day from any stressors you may have faced.  Writing for me has always been a catalyst for moving forward.

Blogs I’m Nominating:

  1. Life With Joy
  2. The Girl In The Little Black Dress
  3. Im Ashamed To Die Until I Have Won Some Victory For Humanity.(Horace Mann)
  4. Cristian Mihai
  5. Lifeloveandthepursuitofmommyness
  6. Optimistic Kid
  7. Hart Helps
  8. Enigmatic Amor
  9. Chrnon’s Blog
  10. Bullsh!t Wiki
  11. Dad And Buried
  12. Gravityoffline
  13. Alfageeek
  14. Matt On Not-WordPress
  15. Southerndandy
Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

