Happy

Lately, I haven’t felt like writing and it’s been bothering me greatly. I couldn’t figure it out for a few weeks and finally I came to the conclusion it’s because I’ve been happy. I usually write when I feel dark and broken. I have to learn to break that habit.

I’m no happy with the progress of my health but in my mind, in my heart I feel great. I’ve had a lot happening but it’s all a process, a progression into the next phase for me. I’m excited, I’m looking forward. I’m not sure where things will go but I don’t seem to mind it.

I have someone wonderful in my life right now and whether they stay for a while or not they’ve helped me make good solid changes to my attitude and I’m so very grateful for it. I feel lighter, like maybe this whole thing isn’t going to be so bad. I needed it, a kick in the ass.

So, expect more. Thank you for sticking with me through my illness. It really, it just means everything.

B

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

