Circle of Love

When a man decides you are his, he surrounds you with a protective circle of his love.  Only you can fuck that up.  The reason I say “only you can fuck it up” is because truly once a man decides you are the one, he won’t waver, he won’t cheat, he won’t change his mind.  The men who do these things simply haven’t committed to his decision.  He may say he has, but in his heart he knows he didn’t.

There is something so beautiful in the way a man loves.  He carries so much strength and will that sometimes you can almost watch the struggle as it’s happening, as he falls, as he accepts, and as he offers his love to the person he wants.  It’s exquisite.

Once you accept, you’re his to protect, his to love, his to empower, and his to uplift.  Likewise, these are your duties also.  Many couples have lost this concept over time.  Many relationships fail because one in the duo breaks the circle and it can never be closed again.

I’ve met a lot of men in my life through work and travel.  One thing I can say with no doubt is that men have gotten a very bad reputation over the years and even though in the past it may have been founded, the tide has certainly shifted and it’s now women who are leaving the home, cheating, leaving their children, and walking away.

I can tell you from experience because I’ve raised a woman’s children, a woman who walked away from her children.  It’s all fun and games until you wake up one day 15 years later and realize your children don’t know you and actually don’t want to know you and you gave it up for a piece of ass you thought would be better than that perfect circle, that protective circle of love you had.

Men are now standing strong, becoming single fathers, working two jobs to be able to pay bills, and run a household, being both dad and mom.  Men are losing faith in women, they’re losing trust, and most of all…they’re losing respect.

It’s taking more for good women to earn trust and respect.  Men already have such a difficult time letting their emotional walls down, so to ask them to trust again and not only trust with their hearts but with their children, it’s almost insurmountable.  It takes really beautiful, special women to win these kinds of men.

Men as a rule only want one thing to make them truly happy, treat him like he’s the only man who can please you.  And in all honesty, isn’t that what you want too?  He wants to know he’s made you happy, that you love him and you don’t want to be without him.

People over-complicate relationships to the point of making them so difficult you can’t stand to be together anymore.  It’s simple.  Accept the love, fuck a lot, say thank you,  and be happy with what you have in your own home.  Because ladies, new cock is only new until you fuck it.

Have a care with the heart you hold today, it may not always beat for you.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedTags, , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

