Soon

She sits outside your house and she wonders if you think of her with the same hate she feels for you.

Do you remember the details like she remembers? Do you wake up every night screaming as she screams? Do you smell the blood? Do see her? Do you see the child who’s fate you changed that day? Do you see the faith you shattered? Do you hear her whispering for her father?

Do you know she’s waiting for you? Do you know she no longer has anything to lose?

Soon.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

