Show Me Your Dick

I don’t believe I’ve ever heard a woman say “Please show me your dick.”

As a man you should find that interesting and take it to heart. My next words could change your life. I’m going to tell you how to please a woman. And listen up you lesbians out there, this is going to work for you too.

You see women aren’t visually stimulated, it’s been proven as a fact. We like to hear our lover use words and voice inflection/tone. When we cum we aren’t looking at your dick, we’re listening to what you say and how you say it.

We want to hear things like “cum for ME, you’re MINE, you make ME feel incredible” these are things that are easy enough for you to say during sex and even during foreplay. You can even keep your relationship alive and healthy just by coming home kissing her and telling her “you’re MINE”. Be possessive, women secretly love it. Even if you don’t have a single jealous bone in your body, act like you do once in a while. A woman wants to feel wanted, needed, protected, loved. She wants to feel like you would kill to keep her, make her feel that way and it doesn’t matter what your dick looks like.

I’m not saying go all caveman and kill someone over her, but in the bedroom look her in the eye while making love, and say to her “you belong to ME” in a stern voice and you will be shocked at the outcome. This is why all the women complain about “dick pics” and this is part of why they complain about not being able to find a “real man”.

Communication people!

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

