Reaper

Every time it storms I’m drawn to take Reaper out for a ride. He loves it as much as I, I can tell, it’s in his eyes, the way he stamps impatiently as I throw a blanket over his back, I never saddle him,  I like the freedom of riding him bare. He’s as wild as I am and we deserve to be free, especially on nights like this when I’m pissed off and have nowhere to go.

It takes a little bit of genius maneuvering to get on the big guy without showing my ass to the entire barn of hands but I make do and we make for the doors before my dad can even get a word out to warn me. This is my time, my space, I’m great with the horses and know just where I want to go and even with the wind howling and the lighting strikes in the distance Reaper takes his lead and canters towards the pond. It’s a nice ride in the rain and just perfect for what I need. This isn’t our first rodeo, me and Reaper.

The lights of the house fade in the distance of the fields and I let go of the reins, I trust Reaper he’s a great stallion and knows his way around every inch of our property.  His gait picks up just enough to start rocking my body back and forth along the blanket and my need takes over. I quickly unbutton the blue dress my father convinced me to wear today for the college interview. When I stop and think of it I seethe for a minute. I still can’t believe he’s making me go. Oh well, fuck it. I tuck the expensive dress under the blanket on Reaper and grin knowing it’s going to get ruined and just not finding one fuck to give about it.

Naked in the rain riding my horse this is how life should be every single night, perfect. Smiling and trusting I lay back on Reaper. He’s wide and I rest comfortably keeping my balance as he moves steadily. I close my eyes and give in to the motion, the feeling of the raindrops hitting my skin, always surprising me when they hit my eyelids.

My nipples tighten to painful points as I rub and pinch them sending electrical pulses to my clit. I’m so sensitive already from the ride that I know it won’t take much so instead of going straight for it I lick just one finger and slide it in. It’s not enough, it’s never enough at this point and I get greedy so I go for two immediately and start to slowly fuck myself while Reaper rides, his powerful motion doing all the work for me. I know we’re closer to the storm now and I can hear the thunder as I take myself to the edge.

 I can feel the pain and pleasure and I’ve almost bitten a hole through my lip to keep myself from touching my clit and just ending it already. I love this feeling, the edge of reason. This feeling right here where you’d do anything, say anything just for that sweet release, that little death. I’m there hovering on that line looking out into the abyss and oh I want it.

I take it. Two fingers still deep inside I use my thumb and give my clit two little flicks and suddenly my back is bowed, my head thrown back touching Reapers spine, all my blonde hair cascading down his sides, the wet curls bouncing as he rides. I’m panting fast shallow breaths into the wind and I’m exhilarated and boneless. My thoughts as I come off my high scatter and then clear to two absolutes  and they are that I never want to leave this place and goddamn I love to ride this horse.

Published by: allinduetime1

Beginning to write again after several years of being in the corporate world. A few of my posts are old stories I wrote in high school or earlier. Most are new. I like to write emotionally. I like to write things that are close to me or hit hard for me at different moments. I write everything, anything, whatever comes to mind. Some stories are true, some are fantasy. Mostly, I write for me, so that I'm relevant to me, so that I remember. Feel free to let me know what you think. I love feedback.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

